Associated Partners

MetriCorr headquarters in Denmark is contactable by customers worldwide. Please contact us at info@metricorr.com

ditributors

International contacts ( in alphabetical order)

Argentina – BMI Austral
Alejandro Minervini – NACE CP Specialist
aminervini@bmiaustral.com.ar
+54-911-5646-1845

Canada – Corrpro
Joey Gallant, P.Eng. Project Manager
Joey.Gallant@corrpro.ca
+1 902-832-2700

China – Beijing Safetech Pipeline Co., Ltd
Scott Chen – Manager chenshs@ankopipe.com
+86 10 8288 4166

France – MetriCorr Sales office
Jacques Daelemans – Manager
dael.cmslog@yahoo.com
Mobile (F): +33(0)6 24 29 67 23 Mobile (B): +32(0)4 97 33 02 29

Greece – Andrikopoulos K & Co
Kostas Andrikopoulos – Manager
vlandri@otenet.gr
+30 697 30 53 376

Peru – BMB TEC S.A.C.
Gustavo A. Bernardini – Gerente General
+51 511 635-5040
gbernardini@bmbtec.com

Russia – Pipeline Systems and Technologies
Dimitry Zakharov – CEO
d.zakharov@pipe-st.ru
+7 495-647-0307

Sergei Lepota– Head of International Department
s.lepota@pipe-st.ru
+7 495-647-0307

Spain – Guldager
Lluis Gomila – General Manager
llgomila@guldager.es
+34 93-219-43-50

Thailand – CGL Engineering CO., ltd.
Dusit Thongjun – Manager
dusit@cgl-thailand.com
+66 02-739-7095-7

Turkey – Kortek
Koralp Karadag – Technical Manager
koralp.karadag@kortek.com.tr
+90 312 441 84 20

UAE / Middle East – PST Global FZCO – MetriCorr regional office
Mobeen Hassan – General Manager
m.hassan@pstglobal.net
+971-50-43 52 928

United Kingdom – Corroconsult UK Limited
Ken Lax – Technical Director (NACE Corrosion Specialist)
ken.lax@corroconsult.com
+44 1952 74 02 34

United States of America – Corrpro:
Dale Lindemuth – Director of Engineering
DLindemuth@corrpro.com
+1 713-460-6040

Colin Criminger – Gulf Coast Regional Sales Manager
ccriminger@corrpro.com
+1 504-343-7878

Brad Schultz – North Regional Sales Manager
bschultz@corrpro.com
+1 832-389-6210

Linda Rodrigues – West Coast Sr. Sales Representative
lrodrigues@corrpro.com
+1 510-244-9445

Angie Pedraza – Manager, U.S. Speciality Sales
apedraza@corrpro.com
+1 713-419-0849